Kindertageseinrichtungen

Abenteuerland

Abenteuerland

Kirchstraße 1
76351 Linkenheim-Hochstetten

Telefon 07247 6128
> abenteuerland@diakonie-liho.de
> Kindergarten & Kinderkrippe Abenteuerland

Entdeckungskiste

Entdeckungskiste

Blankenlocher Straße 14
76351 Linkenheim-Hochstetten

Telefon 07247 4355
> entdeckungskiste@diakonie-liho.de
> Kindergarten Entdeckungskiste

Kinderreigen

Kinderreigen

Hans-Thoma-Straße 7
76351 Linkenheim-Hochstetten

Telefon 07247 4254
> kinderreigen@diakonie-liho.de
> Kinderkrippe Kinderreigen

Kribbelkrabbel

Kribbelkrabbel

Bahnhofstraße 80
76351 Linkenheim-Hochstetten

Telefon 07247 89429
> kiga.linkenheim@awo-ka-land.de
> Kindergarten Kribbelkrabbel

Vogelnest

Vogelnest

Am Pfarrgarten 28
76351 Linkenheim-Hochstetten

Telefon 07247 4208
> pfarrgarten@diakonie-liho.de
> Kindergarten Vogelnest

Wunderfitz

Wunderfitz

Schillerstraße 13
76351 Linkenheim-Hochstetten

Telefon 07247 5622
> wunderfitz@diakonie-liho.de
> Kindergarten Wunderfitz

Wurzelkinder

Wurzelkinder

Carl-Benz-Straße 34
76351 Linkenheim-Hochstetten

Telefon 07247 3170
> wurzelkinder@diakonie-liho.de
> Kindergarten Wurzelkinder

Zwergenstube

Zwergenstube

Heussstraße 1
76351 Linkenheim-Hochstetten

Telefon 07247 9499782
> info@awo-ka-land.de
> AWO Zwergenstube